Robert T. Palmer , PhD

Robert T. Palmer , PhD

Executive Director

Howard University
robert.palmer@Howard.edu
Read Bio

Dave A. Louis, PHD

Dave A. Louis, PHD

Associate Director

Texas Tech University
dave.louis@ttu.edu
Read Bio

Richard J. Reddick, ED.D.

Richard J. Reddick, ED.D.

Assistant Director

UT Austin
richard.reddick@austin.utexas.edu
Read Bio

Andrew T. Arroyo, Ed.D.

Andrew T. Arroyo, Ed.D.

Director of Communications

Norfolk State University
atarroyo@nsu.edu
Read Bio

David Horton Jr.,PH.D

David Horton Jr.,PH.D

Research Associate

Ohio University
hortond@ohio.edu
Read Bio

Tiffany Fountaine Boykin, PhD, JD

Tiffany Fountaine Boykin, PhD, JD

Director of Legal Counsel

Anne Arundel Community College
tfboykin@aacc.edu
Read Bio

Kmt G. Shockley, PhD

Kmt G. Shockley, PhD

Research Associate

Howard University
kmt.shockley@howard.edu
Read Bio